Colorado College Logo


Use AND (in capitals) to search multiple keywords.
Example: harmonica AND cobos

Men's Lacrosse Team Portrait 2011-2012

by Ted Mehl, Colorado College


Back Row: Assistant Coach Michael Podgajny, Zach Hoisington, Zach Pierce, Chris Kolodey, Bart Cerf, Carson Christman, Kurt Chessman, Will Harris, Scott Prior, Charles Curtis, P.J. Higgins, Jake Satchwell, Nate Pearson, Assistant Coach Scott Popelar. Middle Row: Head Coach Guy Van Arsdale, George Cornelson, Carl Slater, Jeff Moore, Steve Rijo, Jake Smith, James Mauk, Buck McKenna, Chris Mahaney, Caleb Thompson, Ian Coughlan, Hunter Sprole, Team Assistant Zach Cohen, Assistant Coach Terry Gilmore, Student Trainer Caitlin Dwyer. Front Row: Student Trainer Emily Westergard, Jack Kreitler, Travis Voges, Zach Steedman, Will Ellis, Gordy Bullen, Michael Idell, Moses Taylor, Tyler Allen, Athletic Trainer Holly Fry.


Men's Lacrosse team portrait for 2011-2012 season.

Document transferred from Dept. of Athletics website.

Administrative Notes

Document transferred from Dept. of Athletics website.

Copyright restrictions apply. Contact Colorado College Department of Athletics for permission to publish.
Colorado College
Digital Origin
born digital